<<Prev Rule

Texas Administrative Code

Next Rule>>
TITLE 22EXAMINING BOARDS
PART 15TEXAS STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
CHAPTER 297PHARMACY TECHNICIANS AND PHARMACY TECHNICIAN TRAINEES
RULE §297.4Fees

(a) Pharmacy technician trainee. The fee for registration shall be $55 for a two year registration.

(b) Pharmacy technician.

  (1) Biennial Registration. The board shall require biennial renewal of all pharmacy technician registrations provided under Chapter 568 of the Act.

  (2) Initial Registration Fee. The fee for initial registration shall be $83 for a two year registration

  (3) Renewal Fee. The fee for biennial renewal shall be $80 for a two year registration.

(c) Duplicate or Amended Certificates. The fee for issuance of a duplicate or amended pharmacy technician trainee registration certificate or pharmacy technician registration renewal certificate shall be $20.


Source Note: The provisions of this §297.4 adopted to be effective December 23, 2003, 28 TexReg 11264; amended to be effective June 11, 2006, 31 TexReg 4640; amended to be effective November 1, 2006, 31 TexReg 6734; amended to be effective October 1, 2007, 32 TexReg 6375; amended to be effective October 1, 2009, 34 TexReg 6116; amended to be effective September 14, 2010, 35 TexReg 8365; amended to be effective December 1, 2011, 36 TexReg 5848; amended to be effective October 1, 2012, 37 TexReg 6939; amended to be effective January 1, 2014, 38 TexReg 8888; amended to be effective September 11, 2014, 39 TexReg 7138; amended to be effective January 4, 2018, 42 TexReg 7709

Link to Texas Secretary of State Home Page | link to Texas Register home page | link to Texas Administrative Code home page | link to Open Meetings home page