Figure: 34 TAC §16.222(f)

Hospital District	Dollar Amount
Anson Hospital District	\$75,000
Baylor County Hospital District	\$75,000
Big Bend Regional Hospital District (Presidio County)	\$75,000
Chillicothe Hospital District	\$25,000
Cothran County Hospital District	\$75,000
Farwell Hospital District	\$25,000
Follett Hospital District	\$25,000
Grapeland Hospital District	\$25,000
Hamlin Hospital District	\$25,000
Higgins-Lipscomb Hospital District	\$25,000
Knox County Hospital District	\$75,000
Moore County Hospital District (Sherman County)	\$75,000
Motley County Hospital District	\$25,000
Moulton Community Medical Clinic District	\$25,000
Muleshoe Area Hospital District (Parmer County)	\$75,000
Nixon Hospital District (Gonzales County)	\$25,000
Nixon Hospital District (Wilson County)	\$25,000
Olney-Hamilton Hospital District (Archer County)	\$75,000
Olney-Hamilton Hospital District (Young County)	\$75,000
Rockdale Hospital District	\$25,000
Stamford Hospital District (Haskell County)	\$75,000
Stonewall County Hospital District	\$75,000
Texhoma Memorial Hospital District	\$25,000
Trinity Memorial Hospital District	\$25,000

Yoakum Hospital District (DeWitt County)	\$75,000
Yoakum Hospital District (Gonzales County)	\$75,000