<<Prev Rule

Texas Administrative Code

Next Rule>>
TITLE 16ECONOMIC REGULATION
PART 4TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING AND REGULATION
CHAPTER 91DOG OR CAT BREEDERS PROGRAM
RULE §91.80Fees

(a) Application Fees

  (1) Dog or Cat Breeder License (11-25 Intact Female Animals)

    (A) Original Application--$300

    (B) Renewal--$300

  (2) Dog or Cat Breeder License (26 or more Intact Female Animals)

    (A) Original Application--$500

    (B) Renewal--$500

(b) Out-of-Cycle Inspections--$150

(c) Revised/Duplicate License/Certificate/Permit/Registration--$25

(d) Late renewal fees for licenses under this chapter are provided under §60.83 of this title (relating to Late Renewal Fees).

(e) All fees are nonrefundable except as provided for by commission rules or statute.


Source Note: The provisions of this §91.80 adopted to be effective May 1, 2012, 37 TexReg 3075

Link to Texas Secretary of State Home Page | link to Texas Register home page | link to Texas Administrative Code home page | link to Open Meetings home page