<<Prev Document

Texas Register

Next Document>>
AGENCY Texas Ethics Commission
ISSUE 07/12/2019
ACTION Miscellaneous

List of Late Filers

Below is a list from the Texas Ethics Commission naming the filers who failed to pay the penalty fine for failure to file the report, or filing a late report, in reference to the specified filing deadline. If you have any questions, you may contact Sue Edwards at (512) 463-5800.

Deadline: Personal Financial Statement due April 30, 2019

Anthony G. Buzbee, 1722 River Oaks Blvd., Houston, Texas 77019

Ramiro A. Cavazos, 200 E. Grayson St., Ste. 203, San Antonio, Texas 78215

Joe Ann Clack, 15303 Willview Rd., Missouri City, Texas 77489

Kyle F. Dickson, 4925 Pine St., Bellaire, Texas 77401

Ben R. Friedman, 11311 Harry Hines Blvd., Ste. 505, Dallas, Texas 75229

Denise Smith Holmes, 17307 First Bend Court, Cypress, Texas 77433

Ayeez A. Lalji, 1437 Highway 6 S., Ste. 300, Sugar Land, Texas 77478

Roberto D. Martinez, 2809 Santa Lydia, Mission, Texas 78572

Ann Scalon McGinity, 2906 Weatherford Court, Pearland, Texas 77584

Jose Menendez, 7715 Windmill Hill, San Antonio, Texas 78229

Manuel M. Quinones, Jr., P.O. Box 681568, San Antonio, Texas 78268-1568

Gavino Ramos, 2800 US Highway 281 N., San Antonio, Texas 78212

Arnoldo Saenz, 422 Agnes St., Premont, Texas 78375

Sonia K. Sanderson, 11017 Gilbert St., Beaumont, Texas 77705

George D. Scott III, P.O. Box 652, Richmond, Texas 77406

Claudine K. Vass, 10406 Shanley Trace Ln., Richmond, Texas 77407

William Wilson, P.O. Box 5218, Austin, Texas 78763-5218

Shaukat A. Zakaria, 2600 Cordes Dr., Ste. E, Sugar Land, Texas 77479


Ian M. Steusloff

Interim Executive Director

Texas Ethics Commission

Filed: June 27, 2019

Next Page Previous Page

Link to Texas Secretary of State Home Page | link to Texas Register home page | link to Texas Administrative Code home page | link to Open Meetings home page